Ed SheeranEd Sheeran: Equals

songbook piano/vocal/guitar

Sheeran, Ed

Ed Sheeran: Equals

songbook piano/vocal/guitar

Bestellnummer: GN165931
 EAN: 9781705154113
VerlagsartikelNr..: HL00383233
Verlag: Hal Leonard

Zur Zeit nicht lieferbar
Pop und Rock
The official, artist-approved songbook for Ed Sheerans fourth studio album.
Includes all the songs from the album, presented for piano, vocal and guitar
with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.
1. Tides
2. Shivers
3. First Times
4. Bad Habits
5. Overpass Graffiti
6. The Joker And The Queen
7. Leave Your Life
8. Collide
9. 2step
10. Stop The Rain
11. Love In Slow Motion
12. Visiting Hours
13. Sandman
14. Be Right Now

Weitere Artikel zum Schlagwort:

Passende Artikel: